2018 TFC Coaching Schedule

Peter Ho EPEE/FOIL/SABRE 647-2725438 tfcpeterho@rogers.com
Private Lesson ($20 / 20 min 4+mth TFC member) ($30 / 20 min 4+mth other club member) ($40 /20 min Guest)
Mon to Fri 4:20 – 9:20 pm; Sat 10 – 6 pm
Group Lesson ($20 for member / $30 non-member)
High Performance Epee/Foil
Saturday 1 – 5 pm

Tim Svidnytskiy     EPEE     647-9725589 timmy31087@gmail.com
Private Lesson     ($40 / 30 min)
Tue & Thu 4 – 8:30 pm; Wed & Fri 6:30 – 8:30 pm; Sat 3 – 5 pm
Beginner Class     High Performance Epee  
Wed & Fri 5:30 – 6:30 pm

Igor Svidnytskiy     EPEE     647-9725589 timmy31087@gmail.com
Private Lesson ($40 / 30 min)
Mon 5-8:30 pm Tue & Thu 4 – 8:30 pm; Fri 5:00 – 8:30 pm; Sat 3 – 5 pm
Group Lesson ($25)
High Performance Epee
Tuesday and Thursday 6 – 7:30 pm

Simon Duran     FOIL/EPEE/SABRE    647-5250719 simonduran81@hotmail.com
Private Lesson     ($35 / 30 min)
Tuesday 7:00pm- 8:00 pm; Thursday 7:00pm – 8:00 pm; Saturday 11 am – 12 pm
Beginner Class:
Saturday 10 – 11 am Youth Epee; 12 – 1 pm Kid Foil

Alice Lu    FOIL     416-559-2181 alicelu2015@yahoo.ca
Private Lesson     ($30 / 20 min)
Wed 1 – 8:30 pm

Samuel Hardwicke  FOIL     780-9098521 samuelhardwicke@gmail.com
Private Lesson     ($40 / 30 min)
Wed 1 – 8:30 pm

Chris Granert     FOIL/EPEE    416-4008169 cwgranert@gmail.com
Private Lesson     ($30 / 30 min)
Tuesday & Thursday 6:00pm- 8:00 pm; Wednesday & Friday 6:00pm – 7:00 pm
Beginner Class:
Wednesday 7 – 8 pm Kid Foil; Friday 7 – 8:30 Adult Epee; Saturday 10 – 11 am Youth Epee

Cathy Granert     FOIL    416-4008169 acgranert@gmail.com
Beginner Class
Friday 7 – 8 pm Kid Foil

Eleanor Harvey     FOIL    905-5705361     Harvey.447@osu.edu
Private Lesson     ($30 / 30 min)
Wed & Fri 4 – 6 pm; Sat 1 – 2:30 pm
Group Lesson     ($15)
Wed & Fri 6 – 7 pm

Hans Wolfgramm     FOIL    647-2398779     hwolfgramm@gmail.com
Private Lesson     ($30 / 30 min)
Mon & Fri 3 – 9 pm; Sat 12 – 1 pm, 4 & 5 – 6 pm

Adrian Liggins  FOIL/EPEE/SABRE    647-6383547 liggins@telus.net
Private Lesson     ($30 / 30 min)
Friday 4 – 9 pm      Age: 8 to adult

William Wong     FOIL/EPEE    647-2273838 wwong@rvanderson.com
Beginner Class
Saturday 9:30 – 10:30 am Adult Epee; 11:00 – 12:00 am Teen Epee; 12:00 – 1:00 pm Trial

Evgeny Bozhenko    FOIL     bozhenko@hotmail.com
Private Lesson     ($40 / 30 min)
Mon Wed Friday 5 – 9:00 pm